Shop
Customer Reviews
FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST
Local Hendersonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I ordered today arrived so fast and is beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am a return customer and I am always extremely satisfied. The plant I ordered today was absolutely breathtaking! Thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great transaction. The order arrived on time and was absolutely beautiful. Would definetly use this service again!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers arrived on time and were exactly as featured / requested in my online order. Recipient was delighted!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mother was very happy with the arrangement and we appreciate your service THANK YOU
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

very good for being open at 8:30!! called 3 others in town & they lost business because of that!! thanks for being open early and making my sisters b-day great with a flower arrangement!!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

A friend of mine recently had surgery. I contacted this florist direct and gave them little direction. Just stated the colors and cost I wanted and let them do their thing. My friend told me "I have never seen a better arrangement with such good quality and fresh flowers as this one...I am NOT KIDDING! The arrangement is stunning." I wish I had this reaction to all the flowers I have sent over the years. Bravo!! Forget-Me-Not and thank you for doing such a wonderful job
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful arrangement, very fresh and still going 10days later. thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mom couldn't stop raving about the arrangement. Outstanding.
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy, thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent my friend who delivered her baby flowers and a gift basket. They arrived to her very shorty after placing my order. Flawless experience from start to finish!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

I am Robert's daughter. He suffers from dementia so I used my email address since he can't really navigate it. He was very pleased with the flowers and most of all, the recipient, his wife Dorothy, was thrilled!!! Thank you so much! Debbie Puga
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Overall I was very happy. The arrangement netted the desired effect & from what I understand, it was worth every penny.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet has bright, fresh blooms and is holding up very well. I received it on my birthday so it was 'on time.'
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were for my wife on our anniversary. She said they were beautiful. Forget-Me-Not always prepares a beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband surprised me with a beautiful bouquet of flowers for our 21st wedding anniversary. They were amazing, as they always are from FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST! And my daughters prom flowers were beautiful too! Thanks for never disappointing! Robin
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

This basket was delivered prior to our arrival for a visit. My parents were absolutely delighted and have continued to enjoy the goodies long after we have returned home. Thank you very much for a gift of high quality and delicious-ness!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and Mother was pleased. I always send this type of arrangement so she knew who sent them before she read the card. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

We thought the arrangement was spectacular. We have given your phone number to several of the out-of-state members of our family and told them to call you direct rather than depend on their local florist contacting a florist in our area. A Cincinnati florist was 'connected' with a florist in Etowah !!! instead of any of the numerous florists in Hendersonville. Our daughter who sent this arrangement commented on the several selections she had from your website and what a wonderful arrangements there were. Irene Spurlock
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really pretty flowers, and thank you for the tips on taking care of them so that thy last longer!
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

very friendly staff! great bouquet.
Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I just wanted to say thank you so much for dropping off the flowers I ordered for my son's grandmother. You went out of your way to deliver them late on a Saturday and we really appreciate it! She called to tell me how beautiful they were and what a sweet person you were. I will certainly bookmark Forget-Me-Not Florist website for future flower orders. Thanks again!!! Anne H.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement of roses was beautiful. The service was excellent. This was greatly appreciated as it was a rose arrangement for my wife for our 20th anniversary. We have purchased arrangements several times from Forget-Me-Not and they are always fresh, beautiful, and last for an extended period. Sincerely, Michael.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am always very satisfied with the quality of the flowers from Forget-Me-Not Florist. The blooms always last longer. I am always a last minute planner too and you all are very accomodating to me when I come into your shop. Thank you for excellent customer service! Robin
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Forget-Me-Not Florist My sister said the flower arrangement was beautiful.Thankyou for doing a good job.I just thought she could have received them a little sooner.I ordered them on a Wednesday evening and she got them Sunday. Sincerely, Joan.
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

This florist ALWAYS does a great job. My friedns and family who receive flowers from me through 'Forget-Me-Not' tell me the arrangements are so fresh and the blooms last much longer than equivalent arrangements from their other local competitors. I'll always use them whne I need beutiful flowers to express my feelings to my friends and family. Sincerely, Debra
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family was very satisfied. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hendersonville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST
104 Clairmont Drive
Hendersonville, NC. 28791
Local: (828) 692-3749

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase